cdpenny63 53 / T
"Looking to chat and make friends"
Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
cdpenny63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdpenny63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElaineCDPA
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
tslover1950
Florida, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
upforit6909
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sarah144uk
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Rachaeleire
An Cabhan, Ireland
Dr77665544
London, United Kingdom
pammorgan80
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cdpenny63 53/T
Salisbury, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there I'm Penny a CD/TS looking to chat and make friends both online and perhaps eventually in person. I am an open minded and very easy going person but please read below for some pet hates of mine, that you may wish to consider before you send me an invite to chat.

While I do not consider myself a time waster I will not rush to meet someone following a quick five-minute conversation. I have had too many people accuse me of time wasting because I have not rushed out to meet them immediately after they have said hello online. Should the right person come along i may be straight out to the car but I'm not here too give into those who want what they want, without care, respect or feelings for others. I do what I want and with whom I want when it suits us together, and with people with similar passions as myself. Should you consider me to be a time waster for wanting to assure that the person I am speaking to is genuine or that they are safe to meet then perhaps you may not wish to contact me.

I have taken the time to put up some face pictures, which are reasonably current and would expect any other person to do the same. Should you not have a picture up please do not be offended if I choose not to engage you in conversation. I feel that it is only right that you know who you are talking to and feel that it is only proper that you afford me the same courtesy.

While you may have another piece of your anatomy up as a profile picture, it does not follow that I would wish to see it to verify that is the piece of anatomy on your profile, so if you decide to invite me to cam please let me know if you have everything on show beforehand so I can decide whether to accept the cam or not.

If you feel you can afford me these little pet hates I do hope that we have a great time together both here and hopefully eventually in person.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is easy going, not pushy and not on here for just one thing after a cursory hello. They will have a sense of humour but after that things can be discovered as we go along and grow our relationship. They must be discreet, honest, respectful, patient and open to what they want as well as my needs, while willing too try new things. They must accept that no means no as there are limits to what I am willing to do. Almost anything is unimportant as can be discovered as we go along but a photo is a must so I can match that against whomever I meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cdpenny63's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: