cdog1261 55 / M
"hi I love life"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2008

To view all of
cdog1261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdog1261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
ChrissyLuvsDick
California, United States
elixie_honey
Colorado, United States
wildbojangles69
Colorado, United States
lovenurse50
Newfoundland, Canada
SassyShell01
Colorado, United States
c0mpy
California, United States
fancypantsdenver
Colorado, United States
QUEENBITCH200009
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
cdog1261 55/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I've been a widower for 7 years and I'm horny as hell,I have A very high sex drive.CAN YOU KEEP UP? I enjoy younger ladies the and more experienced ladies . I can be your sur daddy to a point. it's all give and take..

I,m athletic like the outdoors,like to eat out....

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

, I'm an active, athletic single widower who's looking to start a new life with the right girl....

My Ideal Person someone who can keep up with me. A fuck buddy ....then let's see what happens. If we stay friends,lovers or whatever. IT'S ALL GOOD. Lets give it try, maybe we'll get lucky

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdog1261's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1961
Hometown: denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: