cdadmirer41 61 / M
"looking for a special friend. Is it you? TV, CD, Open minded WOMEN !!"
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cdadmirer41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdadmirer41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
 
Status
cdadmirer41 61/M
St. Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person is submissive and is not in a rush. Take your time girl and lets enjoy our time together.

If you are a seductress then we will have a lot of fun before we have our real FUN

Explore and tease and then we'll please !



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of cdadmirer41's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1955
Hometown: St Catharines, Ontario
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel