cdaddy2469 60 / M
"IM me ......have sum fun! ;)"
cdaddy56 at the hooo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
cdaddy2469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdaddy2469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
cdaddy2469 60/M
cdaddy56 at the hooo, Indiana
anyone wanna stay warm 2gether on these cold winter nites?..:D
Introduction
I'm just a laid-back SINGLE open-minded man looking for some drama-free fun. Hell, who needs drama..lol. It's as simple as that. If more comes out of it...GREAT

My Ideal Person HOT OPEN-MINDED friend or friends! FRIENDS who enjoy hot XXX sexual fun and friendship!!. Like smooth or trimmed. Love ORAL and any and ALL positions!. I'm open to new ideas when it cums to great sex!!.....NO DRAMA!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no..i prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdaddy2469's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • cdaddy56 at the hooo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: