cd_kaddie 33 / T
"Hi Everyone, its me Kaddie =)"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
cd_kaddie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cd_kaddie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giselle23608
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Tgirl_kay
Georgia, United States
Kaizen12387
Oregon, United States
Hellenwr
Wyoming, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
Itsmethatguy110
Washington, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
sissypants4
Utah, United States
Hakan3633
Washington, United States
 
Status
cd_kaddie 33/T
Auburn, Washington
MOVING SOUTH! :)
Introduction
Hello, I'm Kaddence, my friends call me Kaddie, I'm always interested in making friends, dont be shy, drop me a line and I'll at least respond, unless you're a single male with a one liner of "wanna fuck?".. but then again they dont really read these profiles anyways.

Couples, ladies, and gurls are what I'm after, sorry single guys, had enough of the "wishy washy" immediate result BS for one lifetime.

please be serious about meeting but also patient cause I only get to go out and play periodically and usually need to schedule in advance. a few messages back and forth and hopefully we can work out a time to meet

love being shared by a couple.. I'm generally submissive and like to be topped but under the right circumstances I'll be happy to fulfill some needs also

I'm DDF so please be clean also protection is a must as I'd like to stay clean.
thanks for checkin me out, drop me a message

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Kaddence

My Ideal Person My Ideal person/persons lol...

A Couple or a TS/CD that also holds a professional lifestyle with similar days off that would like to have regular hangouts/playdates and kinda have an ongoing special kind of friendship, also intelligent and fun is super important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cd_kaddie's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: