cd46m 54 / M
"im not a doctor!! but i'll take a look"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2009

To view all of
cd46m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cd46m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fumbleina
Oklahoma, United States
rm_ICeAnBlu2
Oklahoma, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
rainqueen04
Missouri, United States
sexywolflvr
Missouri, United States
Ladycatmytmouse
Missouri, United States
 
Status
cd46m 54/M
Saint Joseph, Missouri
What's happening?
Introduction
hi , im single average looking white male looking to meet women , im trying this cuz my work schedule is tough and most of my friends are married or live with someone and dont go out anymore , and im not much on going out to bars by myself . i am divorced and have had kids living with me ever since , i now have 18 and 20 yr old kids here but they are in college full time and work alot , so im on my own most of time.im a standard memeber so i cant send flirts or view profiles because AdultFriendFinder discriminates against single males lol , but i can respond to e-mails , and im ussually in the lower midwest chat room when im on here

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aerosmith , boston , styx , reo ,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well , since my divorce , ive had custody of kids , so the car
sex thing is cool , or camping also

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i had a dream about susan lucci once , but i woke up

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cd46m's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: fab supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: