ccrider1944cc 66 / M
"looking for friends with benefits"
Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
ccrider1944cc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccrider1944cc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
 
Status
ccrider1944cc 66/M
Hutchinson, Kansas
looking for a stud to jump this mare. lmao
Introduction
I have an easy going personality. I exercise on occasion. I am not a drinker or smoker. I like to have sex in any format. I am uninhibited. No hang ups. Not into pain of any kind. I would like to have a discreet sexual encounter. Not into any serious emotional relationships unless it pertains to the sexual part.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one(male or female) that wants to have a sexual relationship. One that may lead to encounters more than just once. To enjoy each others company and get to know what each other wants and likes. Also wanting to experience all types of sexual fantasies. Even more than one partner at a time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being blindfolded and letting the other person or persons
do what they want as long as it does not entail pain or defacing
the body

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really interested in Celebritys, only down to earth
people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ccrider1944cc's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: