ccouple6768 37 / 30 / C
"Dominant sexy couple who love to play !"
colorado springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
ccouple6768's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccouple6768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laweagle5
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hushhush9094
Colorado, United States
Getsexy4us
Colorado, United States
scottndez
Colorado, United States
greenchick5252
Colorado, United States
sexynhorny4bigco
Colorado, United States
thefuns
Colorado, United States
wildcountrygirlz
New York, United States
prestige1333
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ccouple6768 37/C
colorado springs, Colorado
Wife still looking for a girlfriend.......
Introduction
Married bicurious/bisexual couple looking to have some fun. Wife is bisexual male is bicurious with no experience. We will only do Bi-swapping (same sex play). We would also do same room own partner sex as well. Single men will be for guy/bi play only. We are an open minded couple but do not like our time wasted, if you are a healthy logical human we are interested all others take a damn number and get outta line. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a Bi-couple gay boys and girls are also invited to play because let's face it beautiful creatures....we want our cake and will eat you too

Information
  • 37/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1980 April 20, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses