ccnccrider 46 / 45 / C
"Couple of newbies"
Somewhere in, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2006

To view all of
ccnccrider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccnccrider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ccnccrider 46/C
Somewhere in, Georgia
Introduction
Straight husband interested in watching wife with female...then joining in. Wife is bi-curious, interested in being watched by husband before everyone joins in. New to this and are willing to learn and explore.

My Ideal Person Single woman (women), unattached to male, for occassional meetings of sexual enjoyment. No strings or drama. Must be DRUG and DISEASE Free!! If not do not reply. We are not looking to change our lives, just spice it up some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His--Having wife with another woman, or hell a hundred
women.


Hers--Me and my husband with another couple. Either 2 women
or a man/woman couple. Lots of touching.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere not public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ccnccrider's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere in, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1970 April 18, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C