ccjjmm33 50 / M
"trying again"
Cairo, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 16, 2005

To view all of
ccjjmm33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccjjmm33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pharmtech35
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sweetkristina28
New Brunswick, Canada
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
mentchocolate
Georgia, United States
kinkysex2425
Georgia, United States
Coni6868
Georgia, United States
southgagirl2013
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ccjjmm33 50/M
Cairo, Georgia
bbc = mwp
Introduction
hello. widowed 50 year old. wanting to fulfill my sexual bucket list. lol. we are all adults here, looking to make friends and see what happens. at a point in my life, were hard work has paid off, time is on my side for long weekend getaways.to make who ever is with me the center of attention!!

My Ideal Person any one wanting to make friends and have fun. not looking for marriage just ladies and couples to spend time with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
strings free sex with two womens or married copule

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ccjjmm33's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cairo, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue