ccdjaz6 51 / M
"MFM or 1 on 1 - lets meet for drinks"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
ccdjaz6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccdjaz6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
ccdjaz6 51/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Introduction
If I ask you to meet that doesn't mean I expect sex, I like to talk to people in person and get to know new people.

Looking for couples and single ladies who like MFM's. I'm fairly new to this but love it and I'm not shy. May sound pushy but if you tell me to slow my roll I can take direction from a strong female pretty good.

Also looking to explore some new things.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A couples or single ladies who enjoys MFM's and FMF's and new things in general.

Would like to video our fun so we would like you to be comfortable with that but not a deal breaker.

Also looking for that girl who wants to go on some Harley rides in the summer, aka my biker babe.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba looks a lot like my wife.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ccdjaz6's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1965
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts