cbuscuple 30 / 33 / C
"Just looking for fun!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
cbuscuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbuscuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
interestedcoupl7
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexylove2704
Ohio, United States
MistyJay452015
Ohio, United States
Blonded34
Ohio, United States
mwcraig2013
Pennsylvania, United States
Bmbark69
Ohio, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
ColsCouple43212
Ohio, United States
cbuscpl2831
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cbuscuple 30/C
Columbus, Ohio
Standard members just hotlist us, we'll say hello!
Introduction
We are an attached couple looking for some fun. Her: 5'4 150 very sexual, great ass, bi sexual, truly loves sex, and a social personality Him: 5'8 180 stocky build, loves to give and recieve oral, super friendly, and 100% straight. We are secure and comfortable and looking for the same. With our busy schedules it is hard to find time to explore so we thought we'd try here. We're open to many different things and just want to have great experiences. We do have younger kids, so some planning ahead is needed to make some free time. We're somewhat inexperienced and aren't into jumping into bed with just anyone the first time we get together. We'd like a meet and greet over some drinks, shooting pool, or something else. We are open to full swap, soft swap, and just same room play. Don't be shy,if you are interested let us know.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or women is laid back, secure, and fun. Willing to meet for dinner and/or drinks to see if we click. We aren't ken and Barbie and you shouldn't be either, but we are good looking and we'd like the same. We are NOT interested single men what so ever .We are just looking for a normal cpl or woman that isn't afraid to be themselves. We prefer under 40 but that's not a must. And we aren't at all attracted to body hair. Seriously not at all. lol

Information
  • 30/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1986 February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None