cboss1972 44 / 31 / C
"Hi be respectful majority of the time I the female.. yes I the female don't act surprised is the one online... i want a voyeur male/ or a female voyeur fantasy where the guy jerks off watching us fuck till I jerk him all over himself for his ending as he watches our live porn (as a good first meet , better than meeting for coffee or drinks first ) ... and men for my sake hairy cock an balls do not turn me on so shave your hair it's the year 2016!!! Not the 70's full box of condoms waiting ."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
cboss1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cboss1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetPatty76
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
crazyisafox
Alberta, Canada
midnitexxx3
Alberta, Canada
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
dkkp1983
Alberta, Canada
nikki0184
Alberta, Canada
B3atlesfan1
Alberta, Canada
shandch
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cboss1972 44/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
If your a curious female and wanna play were very open minded horny understanding couple and wanna have quality fun 3way sex mmmmmmm
Introduction
Well!!! isnt this alot of fun ... voyeur wanted mmmmmm. Hello we welcum women , couples and men . But to let the men know THERE IS NO ONE ON ONE POSSIBILITIES AT ALL SO STOP ASKING THANK YOU! Enjoy! !! !!!WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a voyeur male fantasy ... on the couch jerkingoff watching us while we provide live porn

Information
  • 44/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1972 October 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long