cbgville64 52 / M
"Looking for friendship, company and intimate fun."
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
cbgville64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbgville64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
M2bbw
North Carolina, United States
smartnsassyone
North Carolina, United States
Redsrfun2
North Carolina, United States
PleaseMyPrivateP
North Carolina, United States
verycoollady2757
North Carolina, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
Carmemtransex
Sao Paulo, Brazil
cgr069
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cbgville64 52/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a busy professional, not much opportunity to date and meet people otherwise, so here I am. Even when I am off, I frequently have family and other obligations. I am trying to meet with like-minded people and gain friends.

Meeting one time for fun is occasionally enjoyable, but I would like to find a friend or couple that would like to hang out when we can and enjoy our time.

I am someone that likes to cuddle and be cuddled, float between getting what I would like and making sure that she gets what she would like.

Friendship is an important part of any relationship, otherwise it is just business and not the tone that I would like to enjoy.


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want, is comfortable with themselves and willing to accept others as they are. Friends and FWB, not "lets just get together this one time".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cbgville64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: