cayamant 66 / M
"Live free and enjoy life"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2006

To view all of
cayamant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cayamant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wondersquirtlive
California, United States
 
Status
cayamant 66/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
6 foot 2 inch 200 lbs male D&D free. I am easy going and appreciate the same. Can meet to get a feel for each other and take it from there. Looking to meet laid back people who are fun to be with. Currently looking for a roommate for my cruise to Hawaii in April 2012. Cabin with a balcony is booked. If you want to know more just ask.
Cheers.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet people that I can interact with both intellectually and sexually. People with whom I can feel at ease with and share good times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cayamant's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses