cavalierone1 60 / M
"Seeking a good looking sexy woman."
Buford, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2000

To view all of
cavalierone1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cavalierone1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cavalierone1 60/M
Buford, Georgia
Introduction
SWM 56 6' 230# looking for a sexy female 40-56.
ME, laid back and easy to get along with, and can hold my end of conversation. Easy on the eyes, Average body not above or below the norm. Sorry, not hung like a horse ( I believe you will know that I am there, or have visited, especially the next day. If you are looking for a FWB or Just a friend it is a good place to start. If you value discretion, I am your guy. I don't encourage testimonies.



***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***


My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, between the ages 18-63 to have some fun both, in and out of the bedroom, who genuinely enjoys sex. Height and weight proportional, a few extra pounds more or less so what, big deal, nobody is perfect are they?
Drug and disease free which is a must for both of us.

I will endeavor to accommodate your needs if you will mine. If your last couple of guys were minute men it wasn't me. If you want that cute little box satiated . I can stay on the problem till I get it licked. Of course if would be nice if you reciprocate.{=}.
If that sounds like something your interested in email me let me know what will make you comfortable.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Buford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: