catsdogs713 52 / 59 / C
"Fun, active, educated, intelligent couple with bi female."
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 27, 2000

To view all of
catsdogs713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catsdogs713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shaun927
Nevada, United States
indianandlady99
Kentucky, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
Fun2PlayWith2
California, United States
slippery101
California, United States
ReletAptlyStint
California, United States
jefalkenshock123
Nevada, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
 
Status
catsdogs713 52/C
Pahrump, Nevada
Heading home to Pahrump NV and will be here for a bit before our summer travels. Catch us while you can!!!
Introduction
NOTE: We will be on the road in our motorhome from November through mid April with limited visits back to Pahrump, NV. Our schedule will m put us in the Mesa/Apache Junction, AZ. Also, parts of Southern Arizona around Sierra Vista. We hope to see some our friends, old and new, while we are traveling.

HER: I have been in the lifestyle for about 14 years. My closest and dearest friends were met this way. I am well educated on a variety of subjects and I have been a self-employed professional since 1987. I am friendly, open, honest, fun-loving, and easy to get to know. Once I get to know you a little, I can be flirtatious to the point of being outrageous. I am strong, independent, and I enjoy my own company. Commitments are important to me as I do have a busy schedule. I keep my commitments and I expect you to keep yours. As of March 2014, I am in a new, but very committed relationship (for those who knew me before) and we play only as a couple.

HIM: Funny, down to earth and can find a joke in most situations. I'm also self-employed so commitments are important; please don't waste our time. I've been in a "lifestyle" for most of my adult life; starting with BDSM and swinging. Very basically, I enjoy having friends, but I love having friends we can get naked with!

We are interested in meeting couples and single women only. Sorry, NO SINGLE MEN.

We have an off-road side-by-side UTV, a motorcycle, and a motorhome. RVing couples are especially welcome. We also enjoy adult entertainment such as movies, shows, strip clubs, and socializing at Sheri’s Ranch, Pahrump's most upscale brothel. Let's meet for a motorcycle ride or a drink and find out if we have any chemistry.

We are safe sex ONLY. No bareback. Do not even ask. Photos are a must and clothed is perfectly acceptable.

***Standard members can contact us.***

We look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person A couple who is fun, playful, with a sexy attitude. In this game, attitude is everything. You should be drama-free, confident (but not pushy,) and comfortable with this lifestyle.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bringing home a sexy stripper for a 3 some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Seductive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of catsdogs713's responses

Information
  • 52/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1964 July 11, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts