catchpavan24 35 / M
"Looking for fun and friends"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
catchpavan24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catchpavan24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
 
Status
catchpavan24 35/M
Peoria, Illinois
Looking for some good friends for fun or friendship
Introduction
A Single guy looking to make friends with Couples or single ladies and have fun if they find me compatible
Life is about a diversity of experiences. Perhaps we can make some memories together. I have lived out a few fantasies, but have others in mind. Perhaps you do as well. Fun of this sort is best when everyone is comfortable and involved. It would be great to make friends along the way as well.
I do believe that comfort and compatibility comes with respect and trust.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies and couples who are up for a good conversation and who like to enjoy life.I would really luv to make good friends and have fun if they find me compatible or leave as a nice friend

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Wham, MJ

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alicia Silverstone, Sharon Stone, Nicole Kidman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of catchpavan24's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: