casualtamara 48 / F
"Looking for a casual relationship"
Saint Johnsville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 24, 2013

To view all of
casualtamara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casualtamara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jincer64
Online NOW!
New York, United States
69shawnPD
New York, United States
rockhard611980
New York, United States
decreetalways
New York, United States
AwingGlansFarce
Massachusetts, United States
moonraker739
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
connoiseur
Bavaria, Germany
smugfux
New York, United States
adironjack
New York, United States
 
Status
casualtamara 48/F
Saint Johnsville, New York
Introduction
I am just looking to have a little fun, I don't need a boyfriend, just want a casual relationship with one person. I am bi-curious so I welcome the chance of that too.

My Ideal Person A man or a man and woman that is clean and DD free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to try having sex with two guys at one time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Luke Bryan. Luke Bryan is so dam sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of casualtamara's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Saint Johnsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: