casualFWB69 50 / 52 / C
"Easy going and looking for fun times in and out."
Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
casualFWB69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casualFWB69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pony62012
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
hungandoral2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
mightyman563
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Pussandboots77
Wisconsin, United States
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
entity247
Wisconsin, United States
roxymarie2014
Wisconsin, United States
Funcouple8793701
North Dakota, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
casualFWB69 50/C
Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Who wants to fuck with us?
Introduction
Single Guys... We'll find you.
We are a happily married easy going couple that has decided to seek out those "Special" friends. We're clean, respectful and love to laugh. He is kinda quite to start out with and she is a hoot. She'll talk to anyone. We enjoy camping out (tent) cooking out, Brewers games, good food and good drink. We prefer quiet bars over night clubs.

All-righty-then, read on...

WE enjoy having a few drinks, good dining, anything from cookouts to grommet burgers to seafood or concessions at the ball park, (Go Brewers) music and great company. We like to explore others, with fingers, hands, tongues, toys and like to use flavored oils for that extra kick. He can use condoms if needed, and would prefer it for any anal play both ways if that should happen. WE are respectful of every ones wishes and limits. We are clean and D&D free. If you should have any questions at all, please feel free to ask. You WILL get an honest response.

happym; So. What do you say? happyf;

Side Note:
We are not super models nor porn stars. Those who want a lot of long thick meat please move on to the next profile, we are who we are. Please be able to accept us for that. Just being honest here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Whoot-Whoot

My Ideal Person We're not the picky type, meaning that, we don't care about cock size, breast size, rich or poor, super star or ditch digger. We do care about people who take care of themselves and have manners, and good hygiene. We would like to meet people we can be friends with and do dinner as well as the fine pleasures of play. Our friends should like to explore and try new things, things that may seem out of the norm and have the ability to talk (discreetly) about our likes and dislikes, our fantasies, and our turn ons and offs. Someone who will tell us TRUTHFULLY what is on their minds and in their hearts. Not looking for "Just sex" but want to build a friendship for all of us. (We may even consider a believable TV/TG. (Should be able to pass yourself off as a women).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of casualFWB69's responses

Information
  • 50/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1966 August 12, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Technical Domestic Engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either