cassandra92069 53 / F
"inspire and be inspired"
San Marcos, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cassandra92069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cassandra92069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
cassandra92069 53/F
San Marcos, California
Introduction
I am looking for another couple/man/ women to inspire and be inspired. Educated, Affluent, D/D/Free Drama free YOU BE THE SAME. I am not into bondage or rear access. I am into soft and full swap. Married and secure in my relationship and still love my husband. He is open to new adventure for me alone or for us if we find the right couple. He does not always want to participate and is comfortable with me having one on one time. IF IT IS THE RIGHT PERSON!!

I am not here to waste your time or mine. I refuse to write a million things when we can meet and see if things will work out or not. Photos can be a lie, writing can be a lie.. Show yourself and lets decide if it will work. If it takes 2 or 3 meetings its better than 6 months of emails.

My Ideal Person There has to be some chemistry before I sleep with someone and I hope a lasting friendship is formed. Not looking for a one nightstand or insecure people with drama not knowing what they are looking for.
Married men looking for a fling - "If you are not willing to tell your wife then I am not willing to play"
No Exceptions!
Honestly, I would like to meet one person interested in straight sex, I don't need allot of fore play as I am here to rock... Save that for those looking to marry you... I am looking to spend quality time. Ok, so every now and then you only have a few minutes "NO ISSUE" tell me walk in and bend over have your way with me and I am happy to leave.
Discretion, Always Safety is Mandatory, Public affection Swing clubs only! Open to taken another with us to the clubs.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • San Marcos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None