cashescove 43 / M
"Hard and horny, message if interested ! Free this weekend November 14th and 15th if someone wants some respectful, enjoyable fun. Cheers guys, thanks for viewing!"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2011

To view all of
cashescove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cashescove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fillhertight
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Hornymommy74
Ontario, Canada
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
Thirdrowback69
Ontario, Canada
donnalicious
Ontario, Canada
candy_1230
Ontario, Canada
iristulip
Ontario, Canada
rm_Spicypeach36
Ontario, Canada
missblack482
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cashescove 43/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Free, and looking to play this weekend, April 25/ 26th....Message if interested!!
Introduction
PLEASE READ PROFILE BEFORE YOU MESSAGE ME!!I am looking for a woman or couple for discreet intimate encounters, i can host or willing to travel within reason, a pic is a must,a full body shot is preferred. I maintain a very healthy lifestyle and will expect you to do the same.
Thanks for taking the time to read, and happy fishing to all.
Cheers

My Ideal Person hot and sexy, slim and petite, likes to role play, experiment, dress-up to please. smart and funny, educated, independent, has a vehicle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
black eyed peas, nickel back

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cashescove's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: