casey50322 61 / M
"looking for fun"
Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2012

To view all of
casey50322's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casey50322's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
funinthesun11641
Ontario, Canada
Bacs11
Ontario, Canada
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
talon208
Ohio, United States
classic66carguy
Michigan, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
Gobblegoo123
Ohio, United States
OLDLOVERLKG4LOVE
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
casey50322 61/M
Chatham-Kent, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
i am 57 retired and looking for some excitement in my life. been told i have a nice cock cut very clean 8in d&d free and expect the same. have had a few expierences over the years and enjoyed most. looking for nice cocks to play with and see where it leads to. bi curious into touching sucking mutual masterbation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of casey50322's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: