casal2503 33 / 30 / C
"estamos juntos a 8 anos. E queremos sair da rotina"
Botucatu, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
casal2503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casal2503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KSalkasado
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Safados40gostoso
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bonicio1975
São Paulo, Brazil
Baguetty
Sao Paulo, Brasil
casalnovoaqui
Sao Paulo, Brazil
redcat2012
Sao Paulo, Brazil
KZLSP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexoselvagema4
Sao Paulo, Brasil
CASALALEEDU
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
casal2503 33/C
Botucatu, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
estamos caindo na rotina e fomos aconselhados a tentar algo novo, como o swing mas ficamos meio receosos, sugeri a ela um menage... tamanha foi minha surpresa quando ela disse que queria tentar com mais uma mulher na nossa cama. então estamos a procura de mulheres bi para quebrar a nossa rotina.

My Ideal Person Sem frecuras, que prefere sempre tentar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of casal2503's responses

Information
  • 33/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Botucatu, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Português
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1983 October 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mecânico cabeleireira
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None