carsncattle 41 / M
"Allow me the pleasure of making you cum, and making you feel good in other ways too"
Las Animas, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
carsncattle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carsncattle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sensual32FF
Kansas, United States
BOSSQUE3N
New Mexico, United States
MahFebe
New Mexico, United States
Shortstuff0879
Colorado, United States
Luvscoors36
Colorado, United States
sshh432
Oklahoma, United States
Flawdagrl
Colorado, United States
tawn91
Texas, United States
 
Status
carsncattle 41/M
Las Animas, Colorado
Introduction
I love eating pussy and have been told I'm quite good, you can be the judge of that. I love nothing more than to hear and feel a woman cumming from me eating or fingering her, or fucking for that matter. I also enjoy just sitting there and watching you cum from doing yourself if you prefer that before we get started. If you are needing to cum don't hesitate, I won't quit until you have cum several times and you tell me to stop. I can host in my home a couple nights a week if you re geographically close, if not, I can probably arrange a trip to your town, where we can get a room or whatever you'd like

My Ideal Person very open minded, both sexually and well as ideologically, I'm very free with my thoughts and feelings and do well with those who are likeminded. I look forward to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carsncattle's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Las Animas, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: car dealer/rancher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses