carrolltonman79 37 / M
"Fun for both of us"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2008

To view all of
carrolltonman79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carrolltonman79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXCutie67
Texas, United States
ravegirl90
Texas, United States
rm_funatheart71
Texas, United States
rm_fspencer44
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
carrolltonman79 37/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
I am a very busy man who is looking for someone to enjoy good sex with on a regular basis. A busy schedule and lots of travel make it difficult to go out much. I like to take my time and do things right and always make sure she enjoys it as much, if not more than I do. One night stands have their place but I am also looking for someone that I can enjoy a NSA relationship with. Sex only gets better with time if you enjoy the person you are with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, sexual and other, and is not afraid to experiment a little in the bedroom. I have a high sex drive and I am looking for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carrolltonman79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1979
Hometown: Sherman, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None