carpetoday2014 49 / M
"Will reply to contact with face pic!"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpetoday2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
carpetoday2014 49/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
Hi! Sorry for not having a picture on my profile. I'm a bit shy about putting my face out there and I'm sure you don't need to see another cock picture (though mine is fabulous, lol). In my spare time I like to travel. New to DC. I enjoy good restaurants and am not afraid to try my hand at cooking. Sexually? I don't need Viagra....

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Like most people, I want someone that is attractive and with whom I have great chemistry. I love women, short/tall, petite/voluptuous. Curvy and physically proportionate is my preference. Sense of humor a must. Personal values but not too "churchy." Sexually and intellectually curious. And easy on the eyes. I'm not looking for a LTR but won't fight it if it happens. Let's please each other and have fun. I will respect your privacy and maintain discretion and ask that you do the same.

PS: I'm not interested in married/separated/attached women or dudes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carpetoday2014's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1967
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue