carpetbagger690 55 / T
"Hey Everyone !"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2008

To view all of
carpetbagger690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpetbagger690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4u1234567
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
male2femalechi
Illinois, United States
Steffany1983
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jenny_Legg
New York, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
BridgetteB2
Kentucky, United States
Tina4438
Arizona, United States
tgirlhotspot
Illinois, United States
 
Status
carpetbagger690 55/T
Phoenix, Arizona
Merry Christmas Have a Happy New Year
Introduction
Looking for a playmate to have Wild Passionate Sex Need it So Bad,Anybody need Help will be your Cum Slut !!! Have a Major Shoe Fetish Also.I am a woman in a Mans Body Also You can view My Pictures

My Ideal Person Somebody that is fun to be around,likes new things and luvs to play,good personality luvs to joke and be passionate .Somebody that is willing to try new things and not be afraid to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of carpetbagger690's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1961
Hometown: Santa Barbara, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truckdriver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 40─101 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: