carpenter0724 56 / 50 / C
"Male only for now, all welcome M,f,Cpl."
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2008

To view all of
carpenter0724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpenter0724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
boobs_n_spooge
Texas, United States
rod1159
Texas, United States
letsplaynkdLP
Arizona, United States
Brent_Christina
Texas, United States
dfwchic21
Texas, United States
rm_milhit
Kansas, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
joanjet111
Arizona, United States
 
Status
carpenter0724 56/C
Carlsbad, New Mexico
If you are traveling through Carlsbad, save the cost of a room, cum stay and play with us.
Introduction
Let's get real here folks, we are here for the sex, this is a sex site not a friendship site. We are tired of the fakes and flakes, look we are here to play, have great sex with strangers and have a good clean fun night, if you are looking to look at pics, go somewhere else. We want to fuck you and watch you fuck our spouses, we do not want to hear from you if you want something else. We are straight, not bi or gay. We are friends with those we have played with in the past and the friendship came after the sex. We are a full swap cpl Who enjoys drinking, singing and meeting new people. Wife recently discovered she enjoys seeing me please other women and I enjoy seeing her with other well hung men. We like to get to know people and it doesn't take all night for us to get into the action. We prefer you be clean and fixed or don't mind using protection. I prefer bareback and am sterile, but don't mind using condoms for your comfort. We are both D.D.D. free and expect you to be the same. Please understand we are looking to meet folks have a few drinks while we are getting naked as we are nudists as well. Have hot wild sex and say thank you. It's that simple. If we flirt with you, we are interested. We love the lifestyle of swinging, but can only form friendships with a select few. Not into endless emails and long term relationships, just pure, fun, hot wet, sex.

My Ideal Person WE are fit and in pretty good shape but not models, we expect you to be fit and have good sense of humor. We enjoy pleasing others all the way and taking our time enjoying those we are with, so this is not some quickie thing it is for all night. With all that said, why do all these overweight out of shape people keep contacting us, we are not interested in you if you cannot take care of yourselves, and at least be in decent shape. Fat does not turn us on. We have our pics up, and you see us, if you can't put up pics, FUCK OFF. This is a sex site not "friends for a fucking bbq. If you do not want to meet and get to know some good people, leave this site and leave us alone all you fakes and flakes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seager, Jackson Brown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with two or more women and being joined later by a couple
to just get wild with each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES! Sara Evans. Her eyes and her waist

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carpenter0724's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1960 February 16, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Carpenter Restraunt Mgr.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C