carontexxxx 37 / M
"i like to swing with people open mind..."
Bangkok - Phuket, thailand, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
carontexxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carontexxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xklarax
Zurich, Switzerland
justtakinapeak
Bangkok, Thailand
hotwifebkk
Bangkok, Thailand
mss4utoenjoy
Zurich, Switzerland
2899533dr
Selangor, Malaysia
1two3four5love
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
letsplaysome2009
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Chinese_Farang
Chon Buri, Thailand
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
 
Status
carontexxxx 37/M
Bangkok - Phuket, thailand , Thailand
@ Bangkok now... some body available to meet?
Introduction
Im Marco, single guy, 33 years old from Italy. i living between Bangkok and Phuket. I like meet people open mind.... ...can we meet and have good feeling can have fun.... always with respect for any body!!

I am here seeking single women and couples for one of two things:

1) No strings one off meets.

2) Interesting people to socialize with as well as spend many times full of unforgettable sexual experiences.

I am disease free and expect anyone I meet to be the same.

I have met some fantastic people and shared amazing experiences through this site and others of its kind over the past few years.

If interested in meeting, please send me a message and I will get back to you as quick as possible. I have face photos I can send and verify myself on the phone and/or webcam.

Thanks for taking a look at my profile!

My Ideal Person Some time i like organize small party in my home and are welcome hot single lady,couple and group.
For more information contact me....

AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bangkok - Phuket, thailand, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1980
Travels to: bangkok
Hometown: milan, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: