carmelva 51 / 49 / C
""Looking ""
Dale City, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carmelva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
carmelva 51/C
Dale City, Virginia
Introduction
Married couple who love to have and be with other people. We are an attractive, outgoing, laid back, very sensual, adventurous couple looking for a discreet relationship with a sexy female, male or couple to have fun with and spice up our already great sexual life. No strings attached. We are very down to earth, discreet and disease free. You need to be attractive, you don’t need to be a drop-dead bombshell but you should be at least cute, and in reasonably good shape. We would love to find someone who would like to get together from time to time for mutual fun. Lets just get together and see what happens. We will try almost anything once.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman, male or couple that knows what they are looking for in another person or couple. We are looking for someone or couple to give total sexual pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carmelva's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dale City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1965 February 5, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Bald Bald
Eye Color: Brown Brown