carismate04 70 / M
"Show Me the Berry I'll Taste the Juice"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2004

To view all of
carismate04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carismate04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
squitersdelight
New York, United States
Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
WonderG
Thika, Kenya
rm_RJA09
Ontario, Canada
handle141970
Kilburn/maida Vale, United Kingdom
oldermenpleaser
Louisiana, United States
RuMysugardaddy10
Virginia, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
 
Status
carismate04 70/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a mature fit middle aged gentleman who is considered to be easy to look at and communicate with. I am financially secure and now a fully retired ex professional with all sorts of time on my hands to play at whatever. I have a multitude of interests which I follow regularly - exercise (not overly strenuous), a variety of music, art, concerts, fine food and dining. I am an accomplished amateur artist -still looking for the model for my first nude - (LObut mainly work in watercolours doing landscapes. I also love to have fun times in the bedroom (with the right person)or any other place in the house you might be interested in - sex is natural afterall and a great boon to life. Would you be interested in sparking up my life? I look forward to hearing from you. Age, race, colour, creed is no barrier - I am an open minded man of the world. I may also be older than most - but I am far from dead - and in fact remain quite lively in all aspects!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female for a stable relationship to participate in activities together and to share the good times of life and more - the theatre,music,fine dining,travel etc. She should also enjoy an active sex life -not only in terms of often but also variety in technique, location, timing or whatever. A degree of discretion is prefered but not essential. Your race or colour is not a barrier - in fact non Caucasions tweek my curiousity. Regardless of your ethnicity you are invited to come and tweek my interest now. Additional pictures are available on request.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasies are mine and mine only - you might discover
them if you get to know me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Lot's of foreplay and passionate kissing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No - my woman of the moment is my celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carismate04's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses