cariocanueve 42 / M
"Looking for new friends ! ;)"
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cariocanueve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
kristine6232
California, United States
dracofig
New Mexico, United States
Karina_Krufka
Northanpton UK, Poland
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
lilbhuddaone
California, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
buny888
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
cariocanueve 42/M
Newport Beach, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future..

Thank you for checking out my profile.

I am 5'10" 202 lbs Muscular build Down to earth ,Open minded, """ STRAIGHT """ Brazilian male. [ When I say STRAIGHT I mean STRAIGHT !!!! Not in the Closet or Bi-Curious , or Gay ! 100 % STRAIGHT ]

Ok Now that we took care of that....

I take Excellent care of myself, I am very respectful to Others and to Myself.
I watch what I eat ,I work out on a regular basis 5 days a week, I do have a healthy lifestyle.I enjoy music.different types of music. and I enjoy dancing. The beach , Movies , Soccer , Capoeira and other different Activities .
I have a Voracious appetite for sex.. I speak 5 different languages and a great sense of humor. Always in a good mood with a great positive Energy.
Very well traveled with plenty stories to tell..

Interested ? You know what to do!

Ciao!

My Ideal Person I would like to find open minded female or a couple to develop Special kind of friendship FWB. Dinners, laughs , good conversation , sensual , sexy , Good sense of humor no drama who enjoy Adult fun.in and out of the bedroom. A GOOD KISSER IS A MUST !!! I classy in public, and a Freak in closed doors..Does that sounds like you ??

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black