carifer666 43 / M
"En espera de una relación fija, con una chica Hot cariñosa leal y responsable."
Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
carifer666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carifer666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pachimole3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
marlene4323
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
metemeladuropapy
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
legnisa
Guanajuato, Mexico
gatita36b
Guanajuato, Mexico
airamed
Guanajuato, Mexico
estrellaazzul
Guanajuato, México
makky819
Guanajuato, Mexico
morenikah91
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
carifer666 43/M
Irapuato, Guanajuato , Mexico
Introduction
Me considero un hombre que atiende con caballerosidad con mucha naturalidad por eso la chica debe coincidir al trato, siempre estar unidos en criterio para disfrutar al máximo todo lo que guste incluyendo fantasías. relación durable es mejor, perdurable vivirla!!

My Ideal Person Durante una velada romántica previa al sexo me gusta la gente que baila sexy ...table dance o pol dance.iniciando con un toqueo erótico suave.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Penetracion uno auno

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carifer666's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: oficialista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: