cardinal013 53 / T
"I need to be dominated and used (sub bottom)"
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2012

To view all of
cardinal013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cardinal013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim3031000
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
rm_t6111t
Auckland, New Zealand
NigellaXXX2
*, New Zealand
kohler11
California, United States
maturemalej61
Wellington, New Zealand
nickherez
Wellington, New Zealand
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
dicksilva79
Auckland, New Zealand
Oldbuzzard2015
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
cardinal013 53/T
Wellington, , New Zealand
Introduction
Guess I'm looking for guys that will look past the physical attributes I would want to satisfy and be satisfied, and preferably older than me

Have a lot of fantasies that I would like to play out and there maybe limits but not sure what they are yet, like the idea of a bear

Would be nice to find someone local that could accommodate, being married (and would like to stay that way) doesn't leave a lot of opportunity.

My Ideal Person A guy or guys that are dominant and preferably well endowed I'm willing to try most things when together, prefer older men but open to most opportunities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cardinal013's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: