cardamonkev 38 / M
"Just an average lad looking to get more out of life."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
cardamonkev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cardamonkev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kookiecat
London, United Kingdom
Hungry2some
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
justfabulous54
Middlesex, United Kingdom
ria184
port louis, Mauritius
icandyx
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
cardamonkev 38/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Life is too short and so full of flavours to enjpy ....
Introduction
Hi to all of you. Thanks for taking your time to look at my profile. I will try to keep it as updated as possible. I am just average genuine guy who is trying to get as much as he can from his existence. I enjoy being with people and love the sensuality of experiencing different sexual situations.

My Ideal Person Someone who does not take themselves too seriously and enjoy being down to earth and love sharing their bodies and personality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cardamonkev's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses