carbuyernut 60 / M
"GREAT GUY LOOKING!!!"
bismarck, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2004

To view all of
carbuyernut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carbuyernut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedAction28
North Dakota, United States
malevola666
Cundinamarca, Colombia
bitchesily18
North Dakota, United States
rm_swtbutonry4u
North Dakota, United States
dk197043
Minnesota, United States
bismarcklady4fun
North Dakota, United States
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
canihaveu124
South Dakota, United States
JM1455
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
carbuyernut 60/M
bismarck, North Dakota
Introduction
A very nice guy who will do anything that a woman desires.I Love to Please a woman Totally!!! I am a very good guy who will Spoil YOU!!! I treat all women with Respect. I am exciting and fun to be around!! I AM VERY DISCREET!! I DONT PLAY GAMES!!!! YOU SPOIL ME AND I WILL TREAT YOU VERY GOOD!!!!!I am Easy to talk to!! Any Woman that wants to go to The Kiss Concert next Sat the 30th in Minot, N. Dak. I will come and get You!!!! Larry

My Ideal Person Looking for a very nice woman that is interested in meeting and see where things will go from there!! I am for real!! and I hope you are also!! NO GAMES!!!! YOU SPOIL ME!!! I WILL SPOIL YOU!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Diamond

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shania Twain!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carbuyernut's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: