caramelito69_999 42 / F
"Sexo oral suficiente."
Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
caramelito69_999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caramelito69_999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunpie2020
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
Dachs113
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Ernie526
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
muggalagga
Bavaria, Germany
kartoffelpeter9
Bavaria, Germany
kuschelbaer676
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
vespa20012
Bavaria, Germany
wunschtraum1980
Bavaria, Germany
tolo2002
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
caramelito69_999 42/F
Erlangen, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Me gusta:

La discreccion, puntualidad, respeto, confidencialidad, sensualidad, erotismo, el sexo oral, caricias, ternura,sensibilidad, sexualidad, la gente limpia, sol, golf, naturaleza, buenos restaurantes , el buen vino, y los hombres calientes.

No me gustan : Los hombres que hacen demasiadas preguntas.
La mala educacion, los malos modales, la impuntualidad, la arrogancia, los egocentricos, narcisistas y los malos olores.

My Ideal Person Un Hombre seguro de si mismo y de lo que quiere.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ir a cenar sin panties.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nada de eso, me gustan hombres reales.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of caramelito69_999's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None