car2501 61 / 53 / C
"Just message us with pics and we'll respond!"
Midland,, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view car2501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
car2501 61/C
Midland,, Texas
Send a pic and hello. We respond! :)
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who have strong sexual appetites!

Looking for couples to share in the fun! We both take care of ourselves, are clean and drug free. It is rare to play on a first meeting. She is a small woman that is uncomfortable with very large men and not found of hairy faces.

WE LOVE TO TRAVEL. Some of our more frequent destinations are Dallas-Fort Worth, Orlando and Santa Fe, NM. Maybe your location would be a great new place to visit.

No single males, please! If you flirt, hotlist or message, we will simply block you.

Note: We do not play locally, and we only play together.

WARNING: Any institutions, individuals (anyone in general) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, personal use or any other reasons - You do NOT have my permission to use any of this profile, any pictures or information you obtain from viewing this page in any form or forum. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many! Where would we start? :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, Foreplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Chemisty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of car2501's responses

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland,, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1956 June 17, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self Employeed Self Employeed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses