captmike1945 71 / M
"Ready for the best of times"
Searcy, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2014

To view all of
captmike1945's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captmike1945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigkitty4
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
galsoshy1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
wnt2hvitall
California, United States
twohotginger
Alabama, United States
RUINTOBBW
Nevada, United States
topezlane55
Texas, United States
italythelandof
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
Jpatt71
Texas, United States
 
Status
captmike1945 71/M
Searcy, Arkansas
Introduction
I am young in heart and body and interested in a one on one short term relationship. My lady of choice has to be looking for a man that looks to learn what brings her pleasure. Then we can enjoy what life has to offer.
I have long white hair I wear braided but I am as comfortable in suit and tie as my levis, big buckle and boots. I like fine wine, good food and real people.
I am 5'10" and 190 pounds, and I do admire a pretty woman when I see her and no matter how young or old she is, I will open the door for her.
Oh yes ...I'm Irish

My Ideal Person She is willing to share her thoughts, needs and desires. It's OK if she needs to learn who I am and find trust in us before she lets me in to her thoughts. She needs to teach me how to pleasure her and guide me to those special places she only dreams about being pleasured. I will do the same.
She needs to except me for who I am and the baggage that time and life has left for me to carry. She must be understanding of my need to be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of captmike1945's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Searcy, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either