captaincole1000 48 / M
"couple seeks bi-fems"
swansea, Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 10, 2005

To view all of
captaincole1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captaincole1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,769 Active Members!*
 
Status
captaincole1000 48/M
swansea, Carmarthenshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a married couple looking for a bi-fem to join us. We are down to earth people and very discreet.

My Ideal Person we are looking for single fems/cpls for us to have some adult fun with, Not looking for any ties, Ladies 18-50 please get in touch,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is for my wife to go out nightclubbing and wake
me up when she gets home to tell me theres a right horny girl
with her downstairs, or to just hear her moaning in excitement
to find a female pleasuring her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of captaincole1000's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • swansea, Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1968
Hometown: llanelli, Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: