caposig 51 / M
"You're always a lady to me..."
beltsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
caposig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caposig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Ricamami22
Maryland, United States
 
Status
caposig 51/M
beltsville, Maryland
Introduction
LOOK LADIES...I HAVE A PENIS!!! (yeah...like the other 2.5 billion guys on the planet). But you won't see it in my profile. That would be tacky, rude, and showing a lack of taste and class.

What makes me different from the rest of the guys is that i have MORE than just a penis. I have heart and soul. Whether we're in a week-long lovemaking fest, or just out for a capuccino, you'll have all of me.

I'm a kisser, cuddler, snuggler, and so much more. I'm neither egotistical nor arrogant. But I know that you will enjoy your time with me no matter what we're doing.

I'll make you smile, and I'll make you laugh. I'll hold the door open for you, and carry you across the puddle (if you're not into getting your feet wet).

You should give me a try if for no other reason that because I'm different from every other guy you've known.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who is complimentary to my own profile. I do prefer someone who is in shape or has the attitude of working toward that end. AGE DOESN'T MATTER, but rather how well you've taken care of yourself. Of course remember...when a guy says 'she's got a great personality'...that's a GREAT compliment. Personality goes a LONG way.

I also prefer BEAUTIFUL ladies. However, It's not the physical beauty that I look for, but that beauty that shines through...from the inside. That beauty will light yourself up better than any external superficialities.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • beltsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Travels to: Jerez, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: