capo_from_559 48 / M
"Can we help each other out?"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capo_from_559's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
capo_from_559 48/M
Fresno, California
So bored!
Introduction
I'm so frustrated being in a sexless marriage with ZERO intimacy or romance. I have been with the same person for over 20 years, but due to medical issues (on her part) sex and intimacy has been non-existent for over 6 years. Due to children and financial reasons, I am not in a position to change the situation. I'm an attractive 47 year old white male, 6 ft tall and 215 lbs. I don't smoke or use ANY drugs and I'm a light social drinker. I have exceptional personal hygiene, have straight white teeth, a great smile and a great sense of humor. I am disease free and Vasectomy safe. Most importantly....I am 100% sane! I am not a criminal or psycho or stalker or sexual deviant.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a single female who likes to be with married men and can host and doesn't expect me to or pressure me to change my current situation. But realistically, I would like to meet a female who is married or in a relationship. Someone who is unhappy in their current situation, but cannot leave the situation. Someone who isn't expecting me to change my situation. I would like to meet someone that actually enjoys the physical connection that 2 people can share without getting all mushy and emotional about it. We are all adults and as adults....we have "needs" and "wants" that sometimes are not being fulfilled at home. I know I cannot be the ONLY one in that situation. If you are a female in the same situation who doesn't abuse alcohol and doesn't use drugs and is disease free.....please email me and maybe we can help each other out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of capo_from_559's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I know everything!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None