capnron1 64 / M
"Regular mature guy looking for someone special"
Jackson, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
capnron1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capnron1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BottomsUp4u2Day
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fifithesissy
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SissyPauline
California, United States
juiceandjet
California, United States
38c4u71
California, United States
noah29
California, United States
bigtree209
California, United States
JessicaSix
California, United States
annacd8
California, United States
 
Status
capnron1 64/M
Jackson, California
Introduction
64 years old, 5'7 blond gray looking for someone not into game playing. I am mostly retired with small retirement income I do small pickup jobs for extra income on the side. I recently moved back north after a year or so in the southern Ca. high desert. The thing I miss the most I have found is being married or if that isn't in the cards for me then in a serious long term monogamous relationship. The trust that is developed between two people in a loving relationship along with the conversations, the life experiences shared between those two people is the basis of an extremely satisfying life. Of course the physical, (sex) that goes with being with one person is a large part of any couple, is very important. One of my quirks is that I enjoy dressing at home in lingerie and outerwear as a woman. I am not out to many at all just very close friends I have known for years that accept that part of me. I am not passable when dressed but apparently not scary, lol. I have my separate wardrobes and my last boy girl relationship my partner knew and even encouraged my other self at home. I have been herbal hormones for a few years and have developed full B cup breasts so I wear a bra all day and every day for the past year or so. I have gotten used to the stares when in a light shirt or t shirt in the warmer weather. I no longer can go topless on my boat in the summer. I truly miss the closeness of two people together as a family and not being questioned as to my other side just being accepted for who I am by my significant other. As I said I am not "out" to the general public and do not dress as female if going to the store or out in general public. It is for home and to help me express my other personality. I consider myself bi if with someone that fully accepts me as both people. I was with a male back in the day in high school when I was beginning my journey in to female dress. My mother knew of my desire to dress in female clothing and kept our secret between us. She bought my panties and first training bra since i have always had larger than "normal" boobs. I was "taken" by a best friend on a sleepover when we had gotten into his dads beer supply at the age of or so. His parents were out for the evening one thing led to another he got out some girly mags his older brother had and showed me his hardon. I was very shy and he insisted on seeing mine since it was pushing out from my sweat pants. He was larger than me and pushed me down pulling my sweats off and saw that i was wearing panties. that was my first experience. I have wondered what it would be like at my age now that I am comfortable with both personalities. I am afraid of the many diseases out there so haven't acted on the urges since. If that hasn't scared you away then maybe we should meet for coffee sometime. I have a roomate so I don't bring anyone home and neither does she. It works for us share rent and expenses and live comfortably.

My Ideal Person Monogamous, reasonably active, enjoys bike rides along the river in the mornings, I live in the mountains, so a hike in the woods is always on the table when time allows, during the spring/summer, actually anytime it is nice throughout the rest of the year. I am a total outdoors type still thoroughly enjoy camping, hiking, picnicking, heading out to the back areas in my Jeep to find quiet spaces so I hope she is also. She should enjoy being in the boat or near water in the summer as this is truly relaxing for me. I have had enough drama in my life to last a lifetime, and hopefully my match is of the same attitude. The person of my dreams should be looking for their last love. I have only been married once it lasted until my kids were grown. They now have their own kids. I am very family oriented, social, fit in with any social situation, and absolutely love bbq'ing at family get togethers. I have been in my lifestyle since an early teen and hope that any ideal person will accept me as I am and not try to change me from who I am. I am faithful when in a relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of capnron1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Jackson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 22, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None