capnjack1980 35 / M
"laid-back single guy seeks...."
burien, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2007

To view all of
capnjack1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capnjack1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dragonmaster760
Washington, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
Jennawninaw
Washington, United States
Sexyfungirl80
Washington, United States
suthrngirl100
Louisiana, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
 
Status
capnjack1980 35/M
burien, Washington
Introduction
At this point I am looking for a FWB, girlfriend, or LTR. I am open to this being a poly relationship.

I am a bit nerdy, professional-by-day and probably most compatible with others that are smart but don't take life too seriously.

I am a normal fun guy that is into sports, board games and sex. I have a thick 7 inch cock that stays rock hard. I like being adventurous. I am very open minded and like trying new things. I am also interested in females/couples that are into mfm.

I do like rough sex and dirty talk. I love hard and pound sex and being verbal. Ass-slapping, hair-pulling and name-calling are fun for me. I also love giving/receiving slow-teasing massages.

My Ideal Person Pretty, goofy, kind, smart sex-aholic. Let's go camping on the ocean.

I enjoy smart fun women with a sense of humor. I think FWB would be the perfect way to start, and if it grows into something more organically, great! I think relationships that go from 0-110 mph with two weeks are born out of desperation rather than great compatibility. If you are of a similar mindset. You can also email me if you think I am wrong lol. I do believe in great initial chemistry too of course.

COUPLES: that are kinky and like two men to please the woman.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • burien, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: