capmorg76 40 / M
"hello looking for some good discrete"
hauppauge, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capmorg76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idcloser
Texas, United States
maryjaybodkins
New York, United States
AllSensuality
New York, United States
 
Status
capmorg76 40/M
hauppauge, New York
same on yah!
Introduction
40yr old. Married. Schedule is weird so looking to see if anyone is interested in chatting and go from there. Hit me up if interested!

My Ideal Person I'm straight. looking for someone who can be discrete that is very important. I want a person that is looking to have some fun away from what they have at home. Someone that wants to try new things or do things that their man won't do with them in their own bedroom. someone that wants to get out for some drinks and take it from there. Wants to let her hair down with someone else and have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zeppelin, jay-z, linkin park, the who, stone temple
pilots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of capmorg76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • hauppauge, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None