capebph 36 / M
"Looking for a FWB. Cape Breton Area. Shy guy looking for a guy friend with benefits."
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
capebph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capebph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readygooo1
Online NOW!
noord holland, Netherlands
coutureinbed
Colorado, United States
Kliff4RDII69
Queensland, Australia
samuel31919
Ontario, Canada
kinkynbi2014
Ontario, Canada
bigdude5334
Somerset, United Kingdom
CraveBiHalifax
Nova Scotia, Canada
shyone00009
Nova Scotia, Canada
deeply4you
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
capebph 36/M
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia , Canada
can't read messages sent! Only when I'm on instant messenger live!
Introduction
(actual feel more gay than bi) guy looking to c2c with other guys. Love to meet for a coffee and get to know each other, then would love to take it to the next step. RELATIONSHIP ORIENTED! I don't use drug or smoke and only drink on occasion. I'm a straight acting man and looking for the same.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person needs to be someone I'm attracted to. I love a nice toned body with a attractive face. (But keep in mind I'm not shallow because I love people and can see beyond the physical attribute if we click on another level.) Loyal, honest, hardworking person.....Looking for a friend with benefits but really am looking for someone to be with for life...with the benefits of course.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: