canyouimagine40 49 / 48 / C
"Just looking for some casual fun."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2008

To view all of
canyouimagine40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canyouimagine40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple6161
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Friendsseeker990
Alberta, Canada
SweetPiper7
Alberta, Canada
spunckytam
British Columbia, Canada
Richelle2016
Alberta, Canada
kayplusjay
Alberta, Canada
kramer_113
Alberta, Canada
Iwonder67
Alberta, Canada
better2gether4us
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
canyouimagine40 49/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are an easy going couple who are are interested in new experiences. We are new to this and want to take things slow. We enjoy meeting over a glass of wine or dinner and having a few laughs to break the ice. We love to travel, camp, cook and enjoy entertaining friends at home. We are professional people and require discretion and expect the same from those that we meet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and or singles that are laid back, easy going professionals that can carry on an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. We aren't looking for people that want to jump into bed right away but rather build a friendship and see where things go. We are not into same room fun at this point but would be fine with soft or full swap with the right people. Honesty is what we stand for and we will also be up front about what we are looking for once you chat with us. Feel free to contact us to chat and see if we may be a good fit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canyouimagine40's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1967 October 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say