canuckbear27 43 / M
"Change is in the air"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canuckbear27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SMOOTHLIPPS69
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Snorklin4
British Columbia, Canada
kissychrissyxoxo
British Columbia, Canada
fantasyfucks
British Columbia, Canada
sexxysunita
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
canuckbear27 43/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Well, change is good I suppose. I am a very recently single fella out of a long term, (and painfully sexless) relationship. So, here I am, looking for a lady who would be interested in a Friends with benefits situation. Nothing complicated, just having fun and getting to know each other. I am a 6'2 fella, strong broad build, short brown hair, greeney eyes and a wicked sense of humour. I'm the guy that tries to get everyone laughing. Not the annoying loud guy (thankfully), but the fella who slides the odd sarcastic remark in now and again. If you like massages, and a guy who has found a newfound "enthusiasm", drop me a line. PS: I'm definitely a guy who likes to please....I'm a well educated professionally employed guy, so let me know if you are interested.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some fun. Plain and simple. I want a normal lady, who likes to relax and have a good time. I love to give oral, love massages, and actually can hold a conversation, so I would like someone with a little intelligence. Up for some fun? PS: I'm a definite boob guy. Just sayin'....

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either