cantoncouple6 54 / 49 / C
"Looking for daytime playmates for wifey while husband works"
Canton, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 1, 2010

To view all of
cantoncouple6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cantoncouple6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atxcpl4fun1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
spurts59
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
wineandbbc
Georgia, United States
newwife2this
Georgia, United States
tjcpl_
Georgia, United States
aaacharlye20002
Georgia, United States
needfun4us41
North Carolina, United States
pleasure4us2074
Georgia, United States
5761Ready
Georgia, United States
 
Status
cantoncouple6 54/C
Canton, Georgia
Introduction
Typical working couple with kids that keep us busy. Need some adult fun from time to time. Places like the Trap are OK once in a while, but we like it a little more personal. We are especially on the lookout for house parties in the area to attend.

Sorry, married guys playing around on wife during daytime - you go to the back of the list. Not interested in drama - if your wife knows and wants to play with husband too, we can make that happen.

Hard to get us on short notice - kids sports schedules have to be worked around

My Ideal Person Wife likes/needs daytime playmates for mid-day sex. She has husband's approval and has done it already with good results. Discreet NSA play is what she's about. Send email with contact info.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cantoncouple6's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1962 April 28, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A